CLASS ARTIST/JOANNE WEBBER

HELLO BLOGGERS WELCOME TO MY BLOG TODAY WE HAD TO ANALYSE OUR CLASS ARTIST JOANNE WEBBER ME AND MY CLASS WENT ONTO HER WEBSITE TO LOOK FOR A TIKI THIS IS WHAT I ENDED UP WITH BYE GUYS HAVE A GOOD DAY BLOG YA LATTER.

I can see some buzzy bee’s it represents the bees that fly in the sun

I can see a weet bix box that represents what we eat for breakfast

I can see a camping van that represents camping everywhere In NZ

I can see some nice fish that represents the lovely sea animals

I can see a Harley Davidson bike on the bottom that represents bikes from NZ.

I can see some nice blue blueberries that represents farms

I can see a beautiful pukeko that represents the birds from NZ.

I can see some yummy mussels that represent the sea and the oceans.

I can see a nice crunchy chocolate bar. It looks nice and crunchy to eat.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *